The BID team comprises of Directors, Advisors and Staff.

The current Directors are (in alphabetical order):

Jodie Burdett – Owner of Pazzaz Hair Salon, Queens Road
Cllr Peter Chowney – Leader of Hastings Borough Council
Cllr Godfrey Daniel – Representing East Sussex County Council
Colin Dormer (Chair) – Former Manager, F Hinds Jewellers
Lauren Garrard – Manager, Cafe Nero
Ian Harrison – Director, Santander Bank
Pat Horwill – Owner, Gifts and Giggles
Alan Matthews (Vice Chair) – Owner, Xencapaje
Stuart Mitchell – Director, New River Retail (Priory Meadow)
Gemma Murphy – Co-Director of Brass Monkey
Ian Noble – Owner, The Best of Hastings
Dave Padmore – Franchisee – McDonalds Restaurants
Catherine Parr – Co-owner, White Rock Hotel
Lorna Strawson – White Rock Theatre
Daniel Swann (Treasurer) – Ashdown Hurrey Chartered Accountants


Stacey Bell – Manager, Priory Meadow
Chris Beveridge – Owner, Hastings Card


Rob Woods – BID Manager (seconded from Lets Do Business Group)
Chloe Dyas – Marketing & Events Coordinator
Danny Lay – Business Admin Apprentice
Business Crime Reduction  Partnership Coordinator
Business Support Warden